hello cycle 5

So I started again today. Good news is that I’m pretty regular. The last 4 cycles have been pretty nice to me being 32, 26, 28 and 27 days respectively. I keep reminding myself that the first time around, we tried for over a year before charting, using opks, or doing any kind of first step testing. Once we started all that, it took 22 cycles.

We can’t wait that long for #2. We just can’t. I’m knocking on 35’s door and terrified. What if…..

~ by pmarie33 on June 7, 2010.

One Response to “hello cycle 5”

  1. I just turned 39 and finally, finally feel ready to have a baby. Hubby is 41. We are just starting our TTC journey and I stumbled on your blog. Thank you for sharing your experiences. I won’t say “34 isn’t old” or “don’t worry it will happen” or any of the other platitudes that piss me off. Just– hang tight and good luck. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
