It’s been a year since my last post.

Still TTC #2. I thought for sure this one was going to be a lot easier this time around. Boy was I wrong. We’re on the tail end of cycle 17. Doesn’t seem possible since #1 is only 19 months old.

I feel like a failure or that my body keeps failing me. Not sure which. Every month I can see the disappointment in the man’s eyes when I tell him I’ve started.

Today is his birthday and there’s nothing more that I want to do then give him good news. I’m 99.99999% sure that’s not going to happen. Yesterday and Saturday I was spotting. Nothing today. That’s where .00001% hope falls in. I’m really tempted to test, but know it’s useless. I even went to Dollar Tree and bought 3 tests.

Hope drives me crazy.

~ by pmarie33 on June 13, 2011.

One Response to “It’s been a year since my last post.”

  1. I totally get it. xoxo

Leave a Reply

 
